Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Levi Gregory

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Levi Gregory

4.8 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Piper

Sara Piper

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Levi is great to work with, very caring & thorough, wouldn’t go anywhere else for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of bob debois sr Debois

bob debois sr Debois

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my experience today. Made the transition easy . Thanks again Bob DeBois Sr"
Profile photo of Mike Helm

Mike Helm

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Levi was very easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helped us look at the entire picture from insurance to protecting investments. Strongly recommend his services and we saved money and got way better coverage!"
Profile photo of DEB HELM

DEB HELM

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Flathers

David Flathers

March 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"To preface this, I have no personal or business related accounts with Levi Gregory State Farm Insurance Agency in North Canton, Ohio. My business checking account was debited by Levi Gregory State Farm Insurance Agency on December 06, 2021, for $48.55, and February 23, 2022, for $48.57. These two charges were not authorized, and notice was given to the office manager Janet Masters to discontinue these auto debits in February 2022. Upon a checking account reconciliation, a formal written email notice was also sent to Janet Masters on March 7, 2022, notifying her of these debits, and no further debits were to be conducted for whatever authorization hereby revoked regardless of how. On March 22, 2022, reviewing current day charges, a pending charge for $154.81 was pending to be charged by State Farm again from the Levi Gregory State Farm Insurance Agency after being requested to revoke any future debits from this account. The statuary agent Levi Gregory was then sent an email CC'd with other people involved to ensure this increased auto debit was alarming, and also not authorized and requested it be reversed immediately. Mr. Gregory continued to provide excuses, and other reasons why this charge took place. Regardless of who, what, why, or how, this should be been reversed immediately upon my request. Instead, Mr. Gregory called me at 4:55pm to state that he needs my account information in order to provide this refund back to me. Being this is the third notification of said unauthorized charges, I am not comfortable giving out my information to this agency when they have not took necessary steps to ensure my information was no longer in their system after the first conversation of notice. Mr. Gregory’s only solutions to resolve this debit, is to have the insured person send me the funds, or I provide Mr. Gregory with my account information. These two solutions are not to my satisfaction, and pose a creditable concern to their business practice."
Profile photo of Cecile Ferguson

Cecile Ferguson

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful going over all of our policies. Even suggested something we didn't know about. Also had a nice visit with him."
Profile photo of Kenneth Durfee

Kenneth Durfee

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good personal experience they really seem to care and they are straight shooters will tell you if you don't need something"
Profile photo of Bruce Corey

Bruce Corey

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just had a review meeting with Levi Gregory. Levi did a thorough review of our policies and found areas to save us money. Appreciate how you look out for clients."
Profile photo of Stacy Johnson

Stacy Johnson

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great to work with! Saved me a lot of money with better coverage!! Don’t wait to call and get a quote!!!"
Profile photo of Judy Bailey

Judy Bailey

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, timely and informed."
Profile photo of Jack B

Jack B

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a couple properties insured through them. They always answer the phone, respond to emails, and answer my questions! As someone who works 70 hours a week, I appreciate their responsiveness. Levi and Janet also give great prices."
Profile photo of Deborah Staats

Deborah Staats

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always been well informed and very helpful with any insurance or investment issues I have encountered."
Profile photo of Daniel Baggetta

Daniel Baggetta

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, responsive and professional. They understand my home and auto insurance needs. I've been dealing with Jan and Levi for years and I can't imagine going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Timothy Devening

Timothy Devening

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best prices and people in Canton !!"
Profile photo of Bob Augustein

Bob Augustein

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Reay

Mark Reay

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deb Bok

Deb Bok

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They seem to know exactly who I am when I call. I got the documents I needed in record time. They are great."
Profile photo of Carl Cain

Carl Cain

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a couple unexpected claims and Levi Gregory's office handled it super professionally. I even lost my temper a couple times, and they still remained professional. I am going to do business with them for a good amount of time."
Profile photo of Nick Evanich

Nick Evanich

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Levi and his staff are tremendous! Work quickly and continue until you needs are filled."
Profile photo of Summer Jones-Nutter

Summer Jones-Nutter

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jan is who I deal with the most and she is absolutely amazing. She is anyways on top of things, very personable and always able to help with any needs you may have."
Profile photo of Mark Rose

Mark Rose

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 30 years and this agent for maybe 15. ALWAYS great service and responsiveness. Good and useful advice, even when I wasn’t asking for it (how to get better rates, etc). Jan is great; so is Levi. Thanks State Farm and Levi Gregory!"
Profile photo of Josh Weaver

Josh Weaver

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people here are so friendly and helpful. Best rates and great customer service. Always friendly. Prompt service. No billing problems. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Amanda Holbrook

Amanda Holbrook

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over the top professionalism, customer service, & follow through. If you are searching for an insurance provider you've found the best."
Profile photo of Joann Kutz

Joann Kutz

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Levi and his staff are always available to answer questions and handle and insurance claim or issues. They are conveniently located in North Canton and you can stop by to pay a bill if necessary or set up an appointment. We feel v"
Profile photo of Concrete Cowboys

Concrete Cowboys

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jan is AWESOME!!! She always takes care of all our wants/needs. She always gets the job done at a very affordable price!!!!!"