Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Levi Gregory

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Levi Gregory

4.8 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RJ Kocher

RJ Kocher

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Levi and his staff are great to work with. They greatly care about my future needs/goals and help paint a picture of how to best achieve these goals. I have my auto, home, and life insurance all through them simply because they care, and it shows!"
Profile photo of Jordan Vosburgh

Jordan Vosburgh

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Levi and the team have done a great job of getting a well priced quote in a very quick timeframe to allow me to close a refinance on time. Very transparent and I loved working working with them!"
Profile photo of Denise Rhodes

Denise Rhodes

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Worked for us to save us money!! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Wesley Jamerson

Wesley Jamerson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and Friendly. Detail oriented"
Profile photo of John Derwacter

John Derwacter

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Levi good job that's why I keep coming back and tell other people about it too"
Profile photo of Stephanie Betz

Stephanie Betz

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt did a great job saving me over $50 a month and with more coverage. I'll be telling everyone I can to go see him and let him show you how he can save you quite a bit of money! Thank you so much Matt"
Profile photo of Kelly Blake

Kelly Blake

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt did an excellent job getting me the best rates and invited me in to meet the team. Very please how efficient State Farm is compared to my company."
Profile photo of Lelia Wortman

Lelia Wortman

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nice people working with me. They r always on top of things and they help u out when in a jam. I would send people to them."
Profile photo of Sara Piper

Sara Piper

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Levi is great to work with, very caring & thorough, wouldn’t go anywhere else for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of bob debois sr Debois

bob debois sr Debois

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my experience today. Made the transition easy . Thanks again Bob DeBois Sr"
Profile photo of Mike Helm

Mike Helm

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Levi was very easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helped us look at the entire picture from insurance to protecting investments. Strongly recommend his services and we saved money and got way better coverage!"
Profile photo of DEB HELM

DEB HELM

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with Levi was top notch! The process of switching our insurance over was made very easy and he took the time to explain everything and offered us the time to ask questions. We are amazed at the savings we are going to have by switching our home, auto and motorcycle insurance to State Farm. We would highly recommend Levi to our friends and family."
Profile photo of David Flathers

David Flathers

March 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"To preface this, I have no personal or business related accounts with Levi Gregory State Farm Insurance Agency in North Canton, Ohio. My business checking account was debited by Levi Gregory State Farm Insurance Agency on December 06, 2021, for $48.55, and February 23, 2022, for $48.57. These two charges were not authorized, and notice was given to the office manager Janet Masters to discontinue these auto debits in February 2022. Upon a checking account reconciliation, a formal written email notice was also sent to Janet Masters on March 7, 2022, notifying her of these debits, and no further debits were to be conducted for whatever authorization hereby revoked regardless of how. On March 22, 2022, reviewing current day charges, a pending charge for $154.81 was pending to be charged by State Farm again from the Levi Gregory State Farm Insurance Agency after being requested to revoke any future debits from this account. The statuary agent Levi Gregory was then sent an email CC'd with other people involved to ensure this increased auto debit was alarming, and also not authorized and requested it be reversed immediately. Mr. Gregory continued to provide excuses, and other reasons why this charge took place. Regardless of who, what, why, or how, this should be been reversed immediately upon my request. Instead, Mr. Gregory called me at 4:55pm to state that he needs my account information in order to provide this refund back to me. Being this is the third notification of said unauthorized charges, I am not comfortable giving out my information to this agency when they have not took necessary steps to ensure my information was no longer in their system after the first conversation of notice. Mr. Gregory’s only solutions to resolve this debit, is to have the insured person send me the funds, or I provide Mr. Gregory with my account information. These two solutions are not to my satisfaction, and pose a creditable concern to their business practice."
Profile photo of Cecile Ferguson

Cecile Ferguson

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful going over all of our policies. Even suggested something we didn't know about. Also had a nice visit with him."
Profile photo of Kenneth Durfee

Kenneth Durfee

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good personal experience they really seem to care and they are straight shooters will tell you if you don't need something"
Profile photo of Bruce Corey

Bruce Corey

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just had a review meeting with Levi Gregory. Levi did a thorough review of our policies and found areas to save us money. Appreciate how you look out for clients."
Profile photo of Stacy Johnson

Stacy Johnson

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great to work with! Saved me a lot of money with better coverage!! Don’t wait to call and get a quote!!!"
Profile photo of Judy Bailey

Judy Bailey

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, timely and informed."
Profile photo of Jack B

Jack B

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a couple properties insured through them. They always answer the phone, respond to emails, and answer my questions! As someone who works 70 hours a week, I appreciate their responsiveness. Levi and Janet also give great prices."
Profile photo of Deborah Staats

Deborah Staats

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always been well informed and very helpful with any insurance or investment issues I have encountered."
Profile photo of Daniel Baggetta

Daniel Baggetta

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, responsive and professional. They understand my home and auto insurance needs. I've been dealing with Jan and Levi for years and I can't imagine going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Timothy Devening

Timothy Devening

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best prices and people in Canton !!"
Profile photo of Bob Augustein

Bob Augustein

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience very responsive and knowledgeable. Levi was able to answer all my questions and offer the right product for my needs. I was able to take care of all of my insurance needs life insurance, auto insurance and homeowners insurance! Great guy to work with."
Profile photo of Mark Reay

Mark Reay

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Gregory I’d the real deal. When I’ve requested a quote and will tell me it might be higher than others and then tells me why His service has been second to none. Last night I called him at 10:09pm. I told him I had to have the declaration page for my homeowners insurance. I had it by 20:30. Just great treatment."
Profile photo of Deb Bok

Deb Bok

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They seem to know exactly who I am when I call. I got the documents I needed in record time. They are great."