Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mercedas Nolan

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedas Nolan
"I was helped by the nicest agent Matthew who helped me and my sister with first time insurance, greatest decision ever they helped with so much at such a good rate. I definitely recommend if you’re looking for something affordable at a young age it offers great benefits!"

Megan Nolan

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Nolan
"They were very helpful with helping me find the best quote for myself. This was my first time getting insurance and they made it very easy and also gave me other options to look at!! I highly recommend going through them if you’re young and looking for a reasonable price for insurance."

Bill Matthews

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Matthews
"Big thanks to Jan for outstanding customer service. She was relentless in helping us make contact to a claims specialist after our calls were not being answered. Deserves 6 stars but survey only allows 5."

Katie Nettles

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Nettles
"Jan has helped our family with life policies for years and we wouldn’t trust anyone else with them! We appreciate knowing that we’re in good hands whenever we speak with her. Levi truly has a wonderful staff and you can’t go wrong with them!"

Stephen Varga

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Varga
"Friendly accommodating customer service.Very reasonable rates that I experienced.Very pleased with my interaction with Levi,,thanks."

Lisa Dennis

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Dennis
"Jan is very friendly and helpful with all of my questions and issues. She is always quick to help and resolve my issues. Thank you!! You’re the best!!"

David Truex

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Truex
"Levi, Matt, & Jan are all great to work with. They are very professional & anytime I’ve had to call them they have always taken the time to help or answer my questions. I would always recommend them & State Farm."

Amy Beangrl

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Beangrl
"I've been going through Levi Gregory State farm for about five years now. Jan is the front desk person and she is incredibly helpful and personable. I tend to call in my payments each month and she always tends to know me by voice and takes the time to chat chat while waiting on loading screens always seeming to remember previous chit chat and asking how those things are doing. She goes above and beyond to answer questions, assisting with claims, and treats you like family."

Ken Bowersox

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Bowersox
"Jan is always very helpful and kind"

Joshua Platt

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Platt
"Exceptional communication and very easy to work with. Was able to sign up and setup my insurance quick and easy."

Dee F

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee F
"Jan very personable! Helped us to organize our policies and explained all items in detail. Very grateful for quality customer service."

Todd Corbitt

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Corbitt
"Make sure you ask for Matt Excellent customer service Very professional and his quotes are generated almost instantly! Don’t wait at the dealer for other companies to call you back eventually"

Dennis Patterson

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Patterson
"Prompt and accurate service"

Savanna Thomas

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna Thomas
"Outstanding and professional service for Home and Auto. In less than 24 hours everything was complete and I saved money and received more coverage by switching. Levi is personable, professional, and very knowledgeable. Looking into some other coverages with them for personal insurance here soon. Thank you for all of the help!"

Crazy Kitties

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crazy Kitties
"Levi was amazing friendly, polite and quick was able to get me a quote and save me hundreds!! Definitely recommend!"

Haley Jones

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Jones
"Levi and the team members are great to work with!"

Brian Craig

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Craig
"Excellent company to work with, Levi is attentive to your needs and wants."

Max Craig

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Craig
"Levi is a great agent to work with! A+ service for me and my family. Would recommend him to anyone!"

Scott Showalter

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Showalter
"Levi was very professional and customized our home and auto policies to OUR needs!! Definitely thinks of his customers as family!! Thanks Levi!!"

Blanca Umana

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Umana
"He was great helping me out with my auto insurance and home"

Joe Bologa

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bologa
"Love these guys!"

Lauren Morales

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Morales
"I’ve had nothing but a wonderful experience"

Madison Showalter

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Showalter
"Levi was absolutely wonderful to work with! With my husband and I being a young couple, a lot of insurance related terms were confusing. Levi broke down everything we wanted to know about and truly cared about our well-being as clients! He elaborated on every question we had and saved us so much money on auto, life, and renters insurance! Definitely a 5 star agent !"

Theresa Grove

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Grove
"A really great agent!!! Saved me lots of money on my auto insurance, rental insurance and life insurance!!! 5 Star service!"

Josh Green

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Green
"Quick to reply with answers to questions, informative, & understands the needs of a family being a family man himself."